Politique d'expédition

Délai de traitement

Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours ouvrables (hors week-ends et jours fériés) à compter de la réception de l'e-mail de confirmation de votre commande. Vous recevrez une autre notification lorsque votre commande aura été expédiée. 

Tarifs d'expédition

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 60 $ ou plus en Ontario et au Québec.

Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 120 $ vers n'importe quel autre endroit au Canada et aux États-Unis.

Délai d'expédition

Comptez 2 à 4 jours pour les colis livrés en Ontario et au Québec et 7 à 15 jours pour les colis livrés dans le reste du Canada et aux États-Unis.

Expédition aux États-Unis

Nous expédions aux adresses des États-Unis. Veuillez vous assurer que votre adresse de livraison est complète et exacte. L'acheteur assume l'entière responsabilité des colis perdus et tous les achats sont effectués à vos propres risques. Tous les frais de douane sont à la charge du client.

Comment puis-je vérifier l'état de ma commande ?

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez une notification par courrier électronique contenant un numéro de suivi que vous pourrez utiliser pour vérifier l'état de votre commande. Comptez 48 heures pour que les informations de suivi soient disponibles. 

If you haven’t received your order within 10 days of receiving your shipping confirmation email, please contact us at he***@ch************.ca with your name and order number, and we will look into it for you.

Expédition aux boîtes postales

Nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'expédier à des boîtes postales. Si une adresse de boîte postale est ajoutée lors de la commande et que la livraison n'a pas lieu, la commande ne pourra pas faire l'objet d'un remboursement.

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at  he***@ch************.ca

FREE Shipping on orders over $80 in Ontario and Quebec | Over $140 Canada & USA
C'est le texte par défaut de la barre de notification

Shipping policy

by Chap Chap Snacks

Processing Time

All orders are processed within 2 to 5 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) after receiving your order confirmation email. You will receive another notification once your order has shipped. 

Shipping Rates 

We offer free shipping for orders of $60 or more to Ontario and Quebec.

We offer free shipping for orders of $120 to any other location in Canada and USA

Shipping time

Please allow 2-4 days for parcels delivered to Ontario and Quebec and 7-15 days for parcels delivered to the rest of Canada and the USA.

USA Shipping

We ship to USA addresses. Please be sure that your shipping address is complete and accurate. The buyer assumes all responsibility for lost packages and all purchases are at your own risk. All customs charges are the responsibility of the customer.

How do I check the status of my order?

When your order has shipped, you will receive an email notification from us which will include a tracking number you can use to check its status. Please allow 48 hours for the tracking information to become available. 

If you haven’t received your order within 10 days of receiving your shipping confirmation email, please contact us at hello@chapchapsnacks.ca with your name and order number, and we will look into it for you.

Shipping to P.O. Boxes

We are not able to ship to P.O. boxes. If a P.O. box address is added at checkout, and the delivery is not successful, the order will not be eligible for a refund.

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at  hello@chapchapsnacks.ca

FREE Shipping on orders over $60 in Ontario and Quebec | Over $120 Canada & USA
This is default text for notification bar